Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20756tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20756tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_20756tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ready4u
ready4u,44, from Unionville,USA
Just want to share my life with that special someone!
Self : I'm a caring individual, with a good sense of humor. I travel the country. But Just till I meet someone I can come home to. I have 6 great grandchildren. And a wonderful family that I spend my home time with.
     
Interests : I like watching baseball, boxing, racing. I have some hobbies. But enjoy alot of different things.
     
Message to you : just be honest and yourself
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 114kg,251lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Truck Driver
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1962-10-29 Last Online : 2008-02-04
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone with traditional values. A person that is willing to try different things, and yet willing to just sit home at times. Must be affectionate. likes to hold hands, caring that kind of thing
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants