Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20900temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hank
hank,63, from lihue,USA
COMFORTABLE NEST HALF EMPTY...
Self : I am a good dancer. I like being on small boats for fun. I am very active. I go to sleep at 8: 30pm and get up at 5am every day. I like a lot of quite time at home. I have a strong spiritual practice and can join my wife in any religion. I need a wife to keep our home clean and neat, cook a variety of foods well and meet our basic needs for love. I am NOT good at organizing things. I do not have great social skills. I am strictly a one woman man. I want to stay married till death do us part. It is important to me that my wife be pleasant looking to me. I like a ready natural smile. I like a slim person. I like a person who is a one man woman. I like a woman who can enjoy time on her own with her own female friends and activities. I live on the Island of Kaua’i in Hawai’i where there is a nice Filipino community. I am financially stable with a pension that continues for both me and my wife. I do NOT want to have or live with children. I need a woman who is spiritual or religious to a mild or moderate amount. The ages of mid thirties and up might be good for my wife. A younger person might be OK if she was very sure about NOT wanting children. I have excellent health and want the same in my wife. Being good spouses to each other may help us to stay that way!
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : please say hello
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Masters Work : semi retired/retail
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Grey
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1944-05-19 Last Online : 2007-06-07
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants