Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
57161,26, from ,Philippines (Visayas)
Self : I am loving, caring, understanding and sweet person. You can trust me all the time. I am honest and responsible mom for the future.
Interests : My hobbies are reading, I like outing , going to beach, and wathcing movies. In sports not so interested but if somebody will encourage me, why not.
Message to you : Whoever youare I hope that you will be the right guy for me.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 45kg,100lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : None
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-08-29 Last Online : 2007-09-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope that he can understand me and like me who I am. I like the man who has a sense of humor,friendly and responsible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants