Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_20968tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
baseballdad
baseballdad,42, from Madera,USA
Single and avalible
Self : I'm a loving and caring father, I believe in a relationship.
     
Interests : Love to watch my kids play baseball and softball, I enjoy cooking and cleaning my house.
     
Message to you : Hello, hope you are doing fine.
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Machinist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-05-03 Last Online : 2007-07-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is kind and loving. someone who believes in a marriage. I'm not looking for someone to raise my kids, I'm doing a good job myself. I'm looking for my soul mate, someone who would still love to hold hands. Looking for someone to grow old with, that someone I would be happy to come home to.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants