Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_20976tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_20976tempphoto2.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
kind-man
kind-man,44, from Antioch,USA
Looking for my better half
Self : I have been described as a good man who put his family and friends first, but who seems to fall in love with the wrong woman, I love movies, dinner out, quiet times with my date, family vacations, and amusement parks.
     
Interests : Bike rides, fishing, camping, travel, I enjoy the snow, one of the homes I own has a pool so I swim sometimes. I enjoy concerts, Building almost anything.
     
Message to you : Looking forward to speaking to you soon.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 89kg,196lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Business Owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : Not Available
Birth Date : 1962-09-16 Last Online : 2010-01-18
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Good Hearted, kind and loves adventure, truthful, hardworking and can handle, someone who travels, around the country doing real estate deals. I need some one who is honest, and truthful. I understand that the past is the past, but don't lie. I need a wife not a maid, I can cook and clean myself, but neatness does count.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants