Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Guitarman,37, from Oceanside,USA
Music and tech lover ?
Self : I take care of my self. I cook for myself and go to the beach when I can. I work for myself.
Interests : Boogie boards, bikeing, kyaking , music concerts and small cafes...all local.
Message to you : Two good hearts are better than one.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : Guitar maker and fine wood craftsman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1970-02-05 Last Online : 2007-05-16
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that would have some college education, strong will and drive in what they want in life. Strong passion and big dreams. Very positive all day with no negative thoughts. Someone that likes music and computers. Most important thing I would like in a person is the honesty and openness of a relationship. Someone that can be free and independent and also work together as a pair. Someone that loves dogs and hates TVís. Someone that takes care of themselves and eats right. Someone that would want to get married and have kids in the future but not right away. Someone that will understand my passion and what I do for a living. Someone to look at the stars with and talk about life and the future. Someone compassionate and strong hearted. Someone that smiles and laughs and enjoys life to its fullest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants