Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21000temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
xpious
xpious,43, from Poughkeepsie,USA
Looken for my other half
Self : I am a very easy going man who loves to swim, scuba dive, ski, dance, mountain climb. long walks . I am looking for a good woman to Love and Cherish and be my wife for life
     
Interests : I enjoy playing base ball, football, bowling, fishing. i really dont like watching sports on T.V.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 83kg,183lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : University Work : I am a Chef
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1963-11-14 Last Online : 2007-05-28
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet a good kind responcible woman with a good heart iI can love and charish.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants