Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Rebel79,28, from Erie,USA
looking for some body open to new things
Self : Im looking to meet some one who understands and wants me for me and not my money. i like movies. I am a smoker and is working on quiting. I would like a women to respect the fact I have kids and will be in there live's until the day i die.
Interests : I use to play football in college. I like to watch and make films. I like music all kinds.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : University Work : Education
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1979-03-01 Last Online : 2008-03-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants