Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Drifter,39, from San Antonio,USA
Must like bikes....
Self : There's so much we have been missing out on... holidays, Friday and Saturday nights and all the small details of the day that are nice to share with someone. We both know the other isn't perfect, but actually embrace the others quirks and find them endearing. Some of the qualities we both won't compromise on are kindness, honesty and loyalty. Once we reach a certain age we have had our share of battle wounds but we are both wise enough to recognize how special the other person is and not sabotage things due to past hurts. It's fun to do off the beaten path things together... Initially I am shy and you realize that, but after giving me a little time I can become quite chatty. We both get a kick out of each others sense of humor...making each other laugh actually makes us feel a little bit closer. Once we are comfortable we prefer to be affectionate with each other it's a nice feeling to be mutually attracted to someone don't you think? You know I am an intellectual and support my way of thinking... I know you are a girl that might have many interests...but are happy to know I wouldn't get in the way of your girl time. I don't mind that you go to church... I might even join you, but if I don't... I won't stop you from learning a thing or two about things beyond this world. Once we find each other we will be more than happy to get our hands out of the internet cookie jar and would hate to keep the other person wondering by keeping our profile active... because I think both of us are looking for something more substantial than serial dating.
Interests : Well, I clean up good, like puttin on a tux to go to the Martini Ball fundraiser. The next day I might have on some BDUs to go help out the Heidi Search Center(San Antonians should know what that is). I really like to put on the vest and head out to Bandera, visit The Cowboy Bar then crawl into a hammock in the woods and get a really good night sleep. But it's not all fast pace, gimme trip to the Zoo anyday and the like. Not afraid to try new things(as long as jail time is not involved, clean record and all...). You're you, I'm me, respect. But does he have any brains? Well, as hard as i try I can't gain the two points to break the IQ Genius barrier, but I do work in Information Technology at a local college. And I read the news a few times a day. Don't like to watch it cause too depressing, reading it lets me pick and choose. Wanna know more? I think there's some kind of link to the left over there somewere. Ciao.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : LAN/PC Tech
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,Other
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-22 Last Online : 2007-12-27
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Someone that doesn't just survive, like day to day, but has goals and wants to experience life. Must be Nice and compassionate.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants