Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21170tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
  small_third_21170tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Saeanen
Saeanen,46, from Prattville,USA
What is on the Horizon?
Self : I am outgoing, friendly, and family oriented. I am retired Army and I work for the state now. I have been in the Prattville/Montgomery area for about two years now. I live a simple, predictable life until the summer when my daughter visits, then the excitement starts. She's thirteen going on twentyfive. We do everything together so you would have to be able to put up with us both.
     
Interests : Not Available
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 106kg,234lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : IT Tech Senior for State of Alabama
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1961-07-13 Last Online : 2008-11-03
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants