Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Looking4TheOne,37, from Wever,USA
Something New......
Self : I'm a loving, caring, responsible man looking for the right woman. I'm god fearing and have high family values and morals. I like to do many things outdoors as well as stay at home and watch a movie.
Interests : I like to play basketball, ride bikes, go to the beach, go to the park, enjoy nature, travel, watch movies, do things with my kids and sometimes just hang with friends.
Message to you : Trying to find the one that will make me whole.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Software Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-10-21 Last Online : 2007-05-18
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a God fearing woman that is family oriented and has a desire to love and be loved. She must be loving, honest, loyal, and comfortable with children. Please, serious relationships and marriage candidates only.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants