Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
RightPartner
RightPartner,46, from Sydney,Australia
Wanting Family
Self : I am an honest, average looking trustworthy individual. Who loves life and family. I spend time with my niece and nephew but would love to have children of my own with the right partner.
     
Interests : I like reading, camping, fishing, picnics, walking and cooking. I liveon my own so cooking is realy relaxing for me.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Project Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Italian
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-01-26 Last Online : 2009-07-11
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is happy in life. Is willing to come to Australia and have a family. Kind, trustworthy and is willing to support hard working husband.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants