Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21245temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
leonidas
leonidas,34, from Stone Mountain,USA
The One
Self : I'm a IT business professional living in Atlanta. I have a great career and I live rather well. I just need someone to share my life with. I'm honest, open, trust worthy and understanding
     
Interests : I play football and basketball. I like to swim and ride my bike and I work out 4 days a week. I'm also big in volunteer work.
     
Message to you : U will be quite happy with me.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Masters Work : IT Executive
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-09-08 Last Online : 2007-05-20
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking an Asian beauty with strong home qualities, good character and morals. I'd like someone who has ambition to come to the US and get into a career they actually want and not a career that everyone is doing or the options are limited. I want a lover, wife and best friend.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants