Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21255temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_21255temphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_21255temphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
FaithfulPuppy
FaithfulPuppy,55, from Columbia,Philippines
Self : I am a hard working, honest man with a good sense of humor. I am thoughtful and faithful, truly a one woman man. Life is too quick to waste it playing games.
     
Interests : I like to sing (some years ago, I was a professional singer), walk, swim, travel, see movies, dance, or just have a peaceful evening at home. I love the sea very much.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Business Owner - Insurance Agency
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-04-19 Last Online : 2007-05-21
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet someone who is sweet, thoughtful, smart, and faithful. She should enjoy the outdoors, especially the sea. I want her to be my partner, best friend, lover, and lifetime companion.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants