Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
JT3Terms,20, from Penrith,Australia
Hey, How r You, Come and Get to know me
Self : I am a Loving and caring kind of a person, I love rnb music especially love songs... I am a trustworthy and loyal person who would do anything for anyone... I like to help people less fortunate then me as often as I can...
Interests : I am very into Fitness and also Football, My hobbies are Dancing, Sports, and Cooking
Message to you : Outgoing and Funny Kind of A Person
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : Technical Operator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Red
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-03-18 Last Online : 2007-05-21
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet a caring, outgoing, loving and someone who has a sense of humour too

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants