Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jag,40, from CALGARY,Canada
Are you the one?
Self : I am a business owner father of two with many interests, including weight training, reading and travel. I seek a partner and friend, and trusted advisor.
Interests : I love weight training and cycling as well as reading and hiking in the mountains
Message to you : Are you that person
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 118kg,260lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-10-23 Last Online : 2009-09-14
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a person of diverse interest who is capable of maintaining a positive attitude and who wants to be a friend partner, and confidante. A person sure of who they are and not afraid of trying new things. I am not looking for a maid but truly a partner

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants