Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21381tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
amanofadventure
amanofadventure,42, from tucson,USA
CLICK HERE to find the man you've been looking for
Self : I'm a quiet person with a good sense of humor that is spiritually grounded and constantly looking for fun and adventure. I stay active and need someone who can assert her values and preferences.
     
Interests : I like to go boating and riding ATV's . I also play a pretty good game of tennis. I like oil painting and would like to study Sumi-e
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 111kg,245lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-08-30 Last Online : 2008-02-13
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a family oriented woman that knows what she likes and is not afraid to say it. I wish to be with someone that is serious about a long term relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants