Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mr Indiana
Mr Indiana,32, from aiea,USA
Beast seeking Beauty
Self : I\\\'m a single parent, working towards completeing my bachelors degree in health care management. I am honest, faithful, humorous, responsible, but i am missing love in my life.
Interests : I enjoy watching baseball, football, racing and hockey on t.v. I try to play golf and spear fishing, but i need practice. I enjoy reading the outdoors and time with my son.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1974-10-16 Last Online : 2007-07-22
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'd like to meet some one who is open minded, out going, career goal oriented, honest,faithful,humours, and will except me for me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants