Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_21413tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bunker
Bunker,44, from Moncton,Canada
Canada is a great place to live
Self : Quiet ,a bit shy ,loyal ,trustworthy , I am a patient person . When in a relationship ,I love giving a woman a good massage.
     
Interests : I like weightlifting to keep myself fit. I do some gardening. Listen to music. Watch tv. Enjoy going out to the movies.
     
Message to you : Hello, Bonjour
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : transportation
Primary Language : French English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1965-12-30 Last Online : 2010-10-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A one man woman who is trustworthy ,loyal and wants to live a simple life.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants