Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_21417tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_21417tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_21417tempphotot.jpg   small_fourth_21417tempphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
The Daffydoc
The Daffydoc,60, from Myrtle Beach,USA
Meet the Daffydoc
Self : I am well grounded and versatile. Friends say I am kind and intelligent; yet, they nicknamed me, Daffy Doc - go figure. For enjoyment, I hike; attend live entertainment; go out for dinner and a movie; and take ‘road trips’. When faced with idle time, I read novels - especially mysteries; write (working on my second book); or listen to music. To get the ticker going, I take my road bike out for a spin, lift weights, or play table tennis. When I want to be awed, there’s nothing like a full moon rising over the ocean, the fall foliage in New England, or a trip to the Canadian Rockies. I keep myself humble, by listening to the CD, Classic Wynton (Marsalis), before practicing the trumpet or Victor Wooten before practicing the bass guitar. I delight in helping others – so, volunteering in the community is essential to me. For inspiration, I rely on my faith and the found memories I have of my parents.
     
Interests : For fun, I walk the beach in the evening; attend live music performances; attend events at various performing art centers; go out for dinner and a movie; watch an occas. DVD at home; attend cultural events; play table tennis; and take road trips. I am an avid cyclist - ride thirty miles three to four times a week. I am also an award winning photographer and take trumpet and guitar lessons.
     
Message to you : Contact me if my profile appeals to you or if you have questions for me.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Doctorate Work : Physician - Internal Medicine & Rheumatology
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1947-08-24 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : When searching for a match, I don’t look for the female version of myself – that would not be very interesting for me. However, it would be great if we shared some common interests and (even better) if we were to discover new interests together. Being less than perfect myself, I don’t require a perfect match; however, it is vital that we both possess characteristics such as honesty, loyalty, flexibility, forgiveness, compassion, and humility.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants