Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21441tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_21441tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Cally
Cally,37, from Lafayette,USA
Looking for friend and Soulmate
Self : Laid back non controlling man interested in meeting someone that I can share my life with. Interested in having one possilbly two children. Love sports and outdoor activities. Love to travel. Love to cook.
     
Interests : Like working on vechicles and motorcycles. Like going to the gym and working out.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 102kg,225lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Mechanic oilfield industry
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-08-30 Last Online : 2007-05-22
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A woman that can handle what life throws at her. A woman that enjoys being in a physical relationship as well as a emotional relationship. A woman that takes care of herself and cares about her appearance in public.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants