Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_21465tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_21465tempphoto1.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swcgolfnut
swcgolfnut,42, from winnipeg,Canada
single white canadian
Self : I am a hard worker,honest,,easy going,loyal,a bit of a homebody.I'm a single dad with a fourteen year old son who is becoming a lot more independent so I find I have more free time these days. Not to many single women in my area so I thought I'd try this site and see what happens.
     
Interests : I really like to golf,I also play tennis,ping pong,pool,bike riding and like to skate in the winter.My hobbies are carpentry projects,watching movies and relaxing.
     
Message to you : looking for my soul mate
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : Vocational College Work : warehouse worker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Green Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-06-05 Last Online : 2009-07-28
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet someone who is honest, happy, cute, affectionate, would be interested in living in canada.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants