Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
FGBear,44, from Pineville,USA
There are no limits to love
Self : I am a positive person that likes to smile. I am easy to get along with and very easy to please. Looking for someone that is fun, energetic, and caring.
Interests : I like to watch Football and go to the local football games. I SCUBA dive and ride motorcycles.
Message to you : You and I can find happiness 10 10... let's begin our journey.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 88kg,194lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Civil Service
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-01-13 Last Online : 2010-08-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Caring, happy, passionate, smiles a lot, and enjoys being spoiled.... I think maybe 10 10 is the one!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants