Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_21627tempphoto1.jpg   small_fourth_21627temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
my-my,37, from Las Piņas City,Philippines
seriously seeking for that special someone...
Self : I would describe myself as simple coz I appreciate the good and the simple things that life can offer, thoughtful, caring, undrstanding and loving.
Interests : I enjoyed playing badminton, singing along in a videoke, hanging outs with my closest cousins and friends. I also love to cook.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Reflexology
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-05-20 Last Online : 2009-01-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet the special someone who's just like me serious in finding that someone to be with him til the end, and also wants to have kids. He should be honest, faithful, caring, thoughtful and respectful

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants