Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Reformer,47, from Columbus,USA
Self : Highly educated banker, divorced, father to a 20 yr old girl.
Interests : I write at my spare time, and I love Tennis, basketball, soccer and horse racing. I also have a passion for travel.
Message to you : Welcome home!
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : Banker
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1959-09-28 Last Online : 2007-10-01
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : A decent, down-to-earth young woman who wants to be a wife-not a husband. She must be desease free, never been married before, no boyfriend, no children. She must be living with her parents and learned a lot from her parents.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants