Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lovely337,42, from ormoc city,Philippines
I am a filipina searching for my lifetime partner
Self : I am a filipina, presently residing in I have one and only daughter aged twenty two, and also a grand daughter aged 3 yrs old. they stayed with me.
Interests : badminton, wacthing tv,dancing.preparing foods
Message to you : just be good and faithful
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : small busines
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1964-12-13 Last Online : 2008-08-17
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : He must be honest, faithful, loving, caring and most especially understanding and responsible and willing to accept me as me

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants