Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_21757tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_21757tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_21757tempphoto1.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
thinkerbelle
thinkerbelle,42, from manila,Philippines
Self : im 5 ft. tall with fair complexion, petite, 100 lbs with brown eyes and black hair. i have 2 daughters who live with me. I have a small business.
     
Interests : im a home body who wants to watch t.v and reading magazines. sometimes i want to gour with my friends go out of time and outing.
     
Message to you : Hi! i hope someone wants to meet me and i hope i can meet u too.
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : College Work : business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-03-03 Last Online : 2007-07-09
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a person who is understanding that can cope with our culture, also i want a honest man and can understand my situation as a separated woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants