Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
filipina22,21, from Iligan City,Philippines
Young enough to do a thing what I think is right for me. :D
Self : Im a college student. A Filipina from the City of Waterfalls, Iligan City which is located in Mindanao. I am a simple person with a sense of humor. Im not in games. I'am trying to search for my other half.
Interests : I play badminton when I have nothing to do at home. I like singing, reading books, eating, and making friends.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Student Nurse
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-08-29 Last Online : 2008-05-18
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My guy should be gentle and knows how to treat his girl right. A respectful person who is loving and consistent when it comes to relationship.Respectful in the sense that he will respect my family and love ones and also my culture. And of course,my guy should be God fearing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants