Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dtxhorn,50, from houston,USA
looking for my soulmate
Self : openminded, willing to try anything once, loving, caring. i try to treat a person the way i would like to be treated. love to travel, do outdoorsy things.
Interests : love to play basketball,softball. i watch a lot of sports.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : operations coordinator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 0 and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1956-12-10 Last Online : 2008-02-01
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Godly lady.. a hopeless romantic, with a simple side to life. a lover of life. someone that would like to have a family together, i don't care of they already have kids. someone that will give us a child to remember our love.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants