Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_2190temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_2190temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_2190temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
52185
52185,27, from Tacloban City,Philippines
Hi! People out there! Please contact mee is you want to get to know
Self : I am a simple person, slim and fair complexion. I am a single mom of two kids. My son is 6 years old and my daughter is 4 years old.
     
Interests : I like to read on my spare time. I also like to cook, hang-out with friends or simply stay at home with my kids.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : none
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-04-15 Last Online : 2008-08-10
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i would like to meet a person who is responsible and kind and someone who will accept me for who i am and treat my kids as part of a family. i'd like someone who i'd get along with.. and someone who is understanding and caring..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants