Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     Email or Chat with this member free of charge
     
first_21933temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lifeson
Lifeson,40, from Mission Viejo,USA
Looking for an honest, caring christian
Self : I am well educated and have a good job, but I am also down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life, like traveling, music, walks on the beach, and fine dining. I consider kindness, caring, honesty, and mutual respect to be everyone's shared responsibility.
     
Interests : My hobbies are mountain biking, music, writing, guitar (both electric and acoustic), and daily exercise workouts (usually either biking or jogging).
     
Message to you : Write me and I'll send you a message.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Doctorate Work : Attorney
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-05-20 Last Online : 2009-04-25
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The girl I hope to meet will be one who is passionate, honest, caring, and believes in the basic tenets of Christianity. I also hope to meet a girl that is slim, attractive, and/or athletic, who likes music and does not mind traveling, walking on a beach that overlooks the Pacific Ocean, watching movies, traveling or fine dining.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants