Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
dez,51, from louisville,USA
Looking for real love
Self : I am a single father of two girls that are seventeen & eighteen years old, they are almost ready to live on there own. I love having a family. Life is all about family. I am ready to start another family, with someone that is young enough to raise a family, & be there. I do not have any sons to carry on the family name. No games I want someone to love me forever,& always be there for family. Thanks for reading this, hope you are the one!!! I will supply a PIC as soon as I can.
Interests : I raise Rat Terrier puppies, I raise a good size garden every year. I also love to travel, never in a hurry! I love nature & animals.
Message to you : Are you ready for real love?
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Painter, contractor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1955-12-05 Last Online : 2007-09-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet someone that is ready to have a family, that is interested in the same things as i. A positive outlook on life and family is a must. I can give real love and I need real love in return!!!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants