Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_21995temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_21995temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
yaks,26, from Lapu Lapu City,Philippines
im understanding loving caring and most im an honest one
Self : hi everybody there, im joy willing to have friends and a lifetime partner n life. im honest understanding sisitive and you can own my loyalty.
Interests : i like playing basketball, volleyball and bad minton i like sports mostly, i like going to beaches and watchimg movies
Message to you : hi im joy want to kow me more
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : im working in agarments factory
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-09-30 Last Online : 2010-09-04
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a man who is understanding loving caring honest. guy who want to enjoy life wiht me to the end

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants