Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22083tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ozguy
Ozguy,44, from Canberra,Australia
Guy from Australia
Self : Ok - I'm tall, dark and... make your own judgement. Bilaterally symmetrical, if that, or the fact that I can spell it correctly without looking it up, helps. People who know me at work think I'm confident, engaging and extroverted. But really I'm just an introvert who can put on a good act. (no laughing, it's true) What I'm doing with my life...Too bad I don't have a good answer. I'm on top of my Maslow's hierarchy and I'm just happy enjoying the view. If you'd like to chat, its blueskits at ɯoɔ.ooɥɐʎ - just turn that the right way around and you are there!
     
Interests : Most of the time, I'm a very easy going and relaxed person, but Top 40/Classic Rock/Easy listening format radio is one of the few things that actually makes me grind my teeth... Oh, and I hate the christmas carols that shopping centres play. I browse the 'alternative' section in record stores, and my other music soft spots include punk, techno, goth, electronica, dance and other eclectic things. As for foods, asian, indian, italian, are all in my favorites list. I'm not one for seafoods (Sorry, but oysters just make me think of the time that I had a really, really bad head cold) or overly arty dishes. Kids are fine - I have a few disgustingly cute ones myself - sometimes cute, sometimes disgusting (they are 15, 11 and 8, the youngest is a girl)
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Australia Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Government
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1964-02-09 Last Online : 2008-04-21
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone nice, interesting and maybe just a little bit different and out of the ordinary...or maybe just a very laid back and relaxed person!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants