Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
amour,26, from chateauroux,France
je suis bell
Self : I love life , i wan to enjoy my life as often as i can. i think that im enought entelligent and serieuse to achieve what i wish in future? i wish to meet the man of my life sooner.
Interests : i love swimming, walk in the nature, give a lot of time to the people i love the most, having a romantic dinner with someone special.
Message to you : i already try to live outside philippines, if you take me im willing to live your country .
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : France Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Care taker/waiter
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-02-19 Last Online : 2007-07-11
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who is ready to live with me for good , positive thinking , have a good job , willing to give what i need in life and who will respect my role.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants