Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22169tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
Tharrg
Tharrg,54, from Sunderland,United Kingdom
Self : Tall middle aged man in the process of divorce. Looking to settle down and marry a loving filipino woman in the Phillipines. I have sufficient capital to support myself and my new partner modestly and to buy a home. Possibly starting abusiness with my new partner.
     
Interests : Like walking cycling nature and wildlife. Also do a bit of amateur radio and computing. Read a lot when I get the time.
     
Message to you : If you fit the bill please get in touch. No promises but I will reply to all.
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 76kg,168lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Agnostic
Education : University Work : Law
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-06-27 Last Online : 2007-06-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Open minded, caring, understanding and wanting a lifelong commitment come what may. A person who will accept that the past is gone and who will look to the future.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants