Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_22175tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_22175tempphotot.jpg  
  small_third_22175tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
looking72
looking72,36, from gardner,USA
Looking for marriage
Self : I am looking for marriage. I have worked hard for a long time and am ready to have a wife. Please contact me.
     
Interests : I play all sports and I go to the gym to workout. I also like to run, go fishing and go out to the movies, eating and taking walks. But only with my special lady.
     
Message to you : Give me a chance you will not be disappointed
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 93kg,205lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : contractor/logistics
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1972-02-25 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : The lady should be attractive, honest, hard working dependable, understanding, likes to have fun and willing to be there for her boyfriend/husband.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants