Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rojamjr,41, from Quezon City,Philippines
looking for my love of my life
Self : Simple down to earth single mom of three boys, easy to get along with, friendly, funny, romantic and thoughtful, homebody person, like to meet different kind of people and like to learn with other people by sharing ideas and experiences in life, strong person and survivor.
Interests : I love cooking discover different dishes, love to sing, gardening, i love pets especially dog. I love to play badminton sometimes swimming.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 63kg,139lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : call center agent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-04-08 Last Online : 2008-09-07
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who can be with me through good times and bad times, who can accept my children, don't worry I can work hard for them, romantic too coz I like to be cuddle, someone who can be with me till we grow old. One woman man.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants