Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22269tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_22269tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_22269tempphoto2.jpg   small_fourth_22269tempphoto3.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sincere07
sincere07,34, from ormoc city,Philippines
i am a filipina seeks for my lifetime partner
Self : i am a filipina, with 2 kids, a full time mother, i want a happy family, a complete family, i am faithful, honest, and will know me better if we can talk
     
Interests : well of course, taking care of my children is my priority, watching tv, badminton,etc.
     
Message to you : hope you'll be the one for me
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Other
Education : High School Work : full time mother
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1973-01-13 Last Online : 2007-12-22
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : one who will accept me, faithful, honest, willing to accept my two kids loved them as their kids, understanding and most especially responsible
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants