Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
golfdude
golfdude,56, from Haleiwa,USA
Self : I have been devorced for many years. I live alone and want someone to share love and life with. I am happy fun person. I like go places to movies, nice dinner, beach and take trips to other places. I would like someone younger than I who has same intrest and like caucasian tall good look man. I am one woman man.
     
Interests : I am good at sports and like plenty golf and swim in sun warm clear water with good body to be proud woman.
     
Message to you : I am willing to commit to good romantic lifetime woman
Height : 188cm,6,2" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : College Work : Estate Manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1951-12-04 Last Online : 2009-01-31
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Younger tham me who is proud to be take care of good. Dress young and nice make me proud to be with out in public. Respectiful. Loving. Attractive and like nice things and be romanitc
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants