Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_22328temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_22328temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
wege,20, from cebu city,Philippines
Self : I am simple but definitely not a bore.i am easy to get along with.
Interests : I play badminton, basketball?hahha, i am not so much of a sporty but i appreciate sports. About my hobbies?....i love watching movies-that is my favorite past time. I also love traveling and discovering new places.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : call center representative
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-11-18 Last Online : 2009-06-21
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i hope i'll meet someone who'll respect and love me and my family. Someone who gets along with people easily. I would really appreciate if he'll be comfortable living here in the philippines...hahaha..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants