Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zyna,20, from makati,Philippines
this is my life
Self : im a simple person easy to get along im nice and honest too .... my first priority is my family i love them so much my mother and my two siblings... if i will given a chance i would like to finish my study my dream is to have my own house and to travel around the world
Interests : well i like to watch wrestling i love cooking so much reading books also
Message to you : drop me a messages of you have time
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Islam-Sunni
Education : Middle School Work : looking for job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-10-06 Last Online : 2008-05-08
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet someone who is seriouse and honest in having a relationship and willing to accept me for who i am and to understand me also...... if you have time drop me a messages

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants