Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22368tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_22368tempphoto2.jpg  
  small_third_22368tempphoto3.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fishnjock
fishnjock,36, from Arcadia,USA
I'm Your Huckleberry
Self : I am very active and physically fit. I love to do anything outdoors, especially hiking and backpacking when I get the chance. I have a variety of interests and always willing to try new things.
     
Interests : I work in a sport for a living. When I get time off I like to do relaxing and interesting things. I love waterfalls and beautiful places.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : High School Work : Horse Jockey
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-08-27 Last Online : 2007-12-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone sweet and kind hearted. She would be active and adventureous. Someone who wants a dedicated and fulfilling relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants