Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Florida friend
Florida friend,39, from Florida,USA
Hello my princess
Self : I am a nice guy who likes to have fun and enjoys life. I have had the same job for twelve years and still like it. I know that is rare these days most people cant stand their job.
Interests : I like to play golf , billiards, poker ,go camping, hangout with friends and cookout I like music watching tv shows sports and messing around on the computer.
Message to you : I only want to get married one time are you my princess
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : High School Work : Beer salesman
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1970-06-01 Last Online : 2010-09-08
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a nice woman who knows how to be serious and let loose not just one of these qualities. I am attracted to slim or athletic body types.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants