Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
joechell,28, from quezon city,Philippines
hi everyone hope someone would appriciate me as being me
Self : im a very open minded person, funny, lovable,sweet, toughthfull, know how to respect people, very much willing to meet people, and easy to be with
Interests : i like vollayball,swimming even though im not a good swimmer........hehehe, i loved to cook, read insperational books, out door fun, sing, listening to music of course,meet new friends
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : looking for job
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 4 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-10-04 Last Online : 2007-06-03
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : someone who knows the true essence of love, has a big respect to women like me, know how to appriciate things around,just being true

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants