Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22471tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sensi
sensi,40, from hamad town,Bahrain
sensitive & sentimental
Self : Hi There, I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself briefly. Born in Sri Lanka, Roman Catholic in religion but no issues with any religion as I respect all the religions. Completed Bachelor of Science in U.S. California and Master of Business Studies in U.K. living abroad since 1 9 8 6, never been married. I donít smoke and donít drink. At the moment Iím living in Bahrain. I enjoy reading books about people who, in my opinion are charismatic leaders in their own special way. I guess we have something to learn from them, particularly considering their approach to modern society with a sense of humility. Besides, I have varied interests as I have been travelling quite a bit since my childhood days. So far I have traveled over fifty two countries. To name a few of my interests; I like travelling & sightseeing, reading, keeping abreast of current affairs, listening to the music for relaxation, trying out new dishes whilst enjoying the company of genuine friends. I am relatively a quiet and simple natured person who does not believe in unnecessary extravaganzas in life. I'm quite an open minded Person with good moral values and strongly believe in honesty, integrity and being genuine in task undertaken. Also Iím a very sensitive person in nature. I'm looking forward to get to know someone who is sincerely and genuinely interested in marriage if both reciprocally feel that we are compatible with each other. Shall not bore you any further; look forward to hear from you. best regards. .
     
Interests : I like martial arts ,specially karate and judo as I've completed up to 2 dan black belt in both. cricket, tennis are my ohter interested sports.watching movies and listening to music are my main hobbies.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Sri Lanka Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : sales/marketing manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Arabic, English, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-01-29 Last Online : 2007-11-06
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : simple, charm down to earth loving and caring person who believes in reality.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants