Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22541tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Blue Sea
Blue Sea,26, from HoChiMinh City,Vietnam
Making Friend Everywhere
Self : I'm the youngest daughter of four older brothers. I'm honest, jolly, kind hearted and caring.
     
Interests : I often use my free time for watching film, playing sport, tidying up house. My favourite sport is badminton and jogging.
     
Message to you : Looking For an honest and Jolly Man
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Vietnam Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : Sales Executive
Primary Language : Vietnamese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Vietnamese
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-09-28 Last Online : 2008-05-10
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a man living in Western who is jolly, kind hearted, caring and having a stable work
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants