Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_22617tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
keykey
keykey,29, from davao city,Philippines
seeking for a future husband
Self : i am a simple woman, loving, caring and serious to all of my coming relationship but maybe i am still not yet lucky, i am very honest person and a very true to my love.
     
Interests : i love dancing, swimming, singing and my favorite sports is badminton
     
Message to you : plssss be true to me as what i am true to you
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1978-06-12 Last Online : 2007-06-15
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i am looking for a true man with no playing games with a good intention in a good relation ship, hoping to be a good provider in our future family soon
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants