Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
greatbigheart,53, from new york,USA
Self : I am a DWM, financially & emotionally secure. I have never had children (my sole regret). I am intelligent, literate, humorous, spontaneous, and have been told I'm a good looking man, but I'll have to leave that decision to ~YOU~!
Interests : I enjoy all types of music, theater, fine dining, reading, writing--I am about to have my first work published--, the outdoors--especially being on the water, and interacting with people!
Message to you : I still believe in LOVE, and would love to find someone who shares that belief.
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Agnostic
Education : College Work : communications manager & entrepeneur
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-05-08 Last Online : 2007-08-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Large
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Ideally, I would like to meet an Asian, or Latin woman who is looking for a partner that will provide love, trust, happiness, security, and both mental and physical stimulation. Of course, that woman must be willing to return those same qualities to me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants