Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
romantikademuzika,32, from calbayog,Philippines
seeking 4 my prince
Self : i am woman down to earth, family oriented living, i love out door specially in beach.... i also love to cook....
Interests : listening music, cooking..... sometimes i hang out to going to beach
Message to you : i hope you are my MR. RIGHT
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : receptionist
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1974-07-05 Last Online : 2007-06-11
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man who love me till the rest of my life, who will respect me.. and love me what i am... and also who can accept my child.... if ever u have also a child i will also accept ....

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants